Our Company

Welcome to Seidler Schnittgruen

We produce cut foliage for wholesale.

Our cultivation areas are located in the Pinneberg district in beautiful Schleswig Holstein, where the stems are prepared for sale to wholesalers after the harvest.

The special thing about our cut greenery is: The woody perennials are cultivated all year round in a hedge like system which creates a green living space!

The company in Elmshorn has been run by our family for several generations. Great-grandfather Fritz started farming. Grandma Irma and Grandpa Hans then grew roses. Thomas and Christine specialized in growing greenery in 1998 and are now supported by their children.

After centuries in the crop business you can say our family is "green-blooded". 🙂

Our Team

Appreciation and solidarity are very important to us. Some of our employees have been part of the team for twenty years and have helped set up the company. At the same time, we look forward to a breath of fresh air and new ideas. The team is very diverse and complements each other perfectly due to the different skills.

Our Products

We produce a wide range of different cut foliage with decorative branches, leaves, flowers or berries. If you are interested in our products, we look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to make an individual offer for your needs.

Sustainability

In horticulture we work with nature every day. It is therefore our greatest concern to protect and preserve it. We are always looking for new, healthy varieties. We are continuously improving our cultivation methods and only use as little packaging as necessary in order to produce in an environmentally friendly and sustainable manner.

Seidler Schnittgrün

Contact

Ramskamp 64 a
25337 Elmshorn

Germany

04121-788144
info@seidlerschnittgruen.de

Unser Betrieb

Willkommen bei Seidler Schnittgrün

Wir produzieren Schnittgehölze für den Großhandel.

Unsere Anbauflächen befinden sich im Kreis Pinneberg im schönen Schleswig Holstein, wo die Stiele nach der Ernte für den Verkauf an den Großhandel aufbereitet werden.

Das Besondere an Schnittgrün aus dem Gehölzbereich ist: Die Pflanzen bleiben dauerhaft erhalten! Durch das immer wieder nachwachsende Schnittgrün und unser heckenartiges Anbausystem schaffen wir einen ganzjährigen, grünen Lebensraum.

Der Betrieb in Elmshorn wird seit mehreren Generationen von unserer Familie bewirtschaftet. Uropa Fritz hat mit Landwirtschaft begonnen. Oma Irma und Opa Hans haben dann Rosen angebaut. Thomas und Christine spezialisierten sich 1998 auf den Anbau von Schnittgrün und werden heute von ihren Kindern unterstützt.

In den Adern unserer Familie fließt mittlerweile das “grüne Blut”. 🙂

Unser Team

Bei uns wird Wertschätzung und Zusammenhalt groß geschrieben. Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind teilweise schon seit zwanzig Jahren Teil des Teams und haben den Betrieb mit aufgebaut. Gleichzeitig freuen wir uns über frischen Wind und neue Ideen. Das Team ist sehr vielfältig und ergänzt sich hervorragend durch die unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten.

Unser Angebot

Wir produzieren eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Schnittgehölzen mit dekorativen Zweigen, Laub, Blüten oder Beeren. Bei Interesse an unseren Produkten freuen wir uns, von Ihnen zu hören. Wir erstellen gerne ein individuelles Angebot für Ihren Bedarf.

Nachhaltigkeit

Im Gartenbau arbeiten wir jeden Tag mit der Natur zusammen. Daher ist es unser größtes Anliegen sie zu schützen und zu erhalten. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen, gesunden Sorten. Kontinurierlich verbessern wir unsere Anbaumethoden und verwenden nur so wenig Verpackung wie nötig, um umweltfreundlich und nachhaltig zu produzieren.

Seidler Schnittgrün

Kontakt

Ramskamp 64 a
25337 Elmshorn

Germany

04121-788144
info@seidlerschnittgruen.de